How to delete your account

If you are no longer using our system and want to delete your account, simply send us a message and we will remove your data.

NB. Once we have removed your account all of your data will be unrecoverable and we will not keep a record of your details.

Did you find this page useful? yes | no
0/0 people found this page useful
Also in this section
Page last updated: Apr 1st 2011 23:57