Deleting a planned session

To delete a planned session you can;

METHOD 1

  • Click on the Plan tab.
  • Move your mouse over View and click on Month.
  • Navigate to the correct date.
  • Move your cursor over the session.
  • You should get icons appearing below the session.
  • Select the delete icon.

METHOD 2
Anywhere you see the session;

  • Right click on the session.
  • Select Delete.
Did you find this page useful? yes | no
0/0 people found this page useful
Also in this section
Page last updated: Apr 5th 2011 17:38